Monday, August 5, 2013

Speed Scrap with Busy Crafting Mommy Designs

Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps n Pieces on Tuesday evening at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9pm EST.

   photo snpspeedscrap.jpg

There is a fun pirate kit participation prize that will be given to anyone who completes a layout in the required amount of time and posts it in the SNP gallery.

 photo BCMD_DV_preview-1.jpg

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...