Monday, July 15, 2013

Speed Scrap at SNP


Get a free Joyful Expressions kit valued at $4.99 by participating in a speed scrap tomorrow evening (Tuesday, July 16th). We'll be meeting in the Scraps N Pieces forum and chat room at 8pm CST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST). See you there!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...