Monday, July 1, 2013

Independence Day Sale and a Speed Scrap at SNP!!!!

Digi Preserves is hosting a Speed Scrap tomorrow July 2nd at 10 am PST/12 pm CST/11 am MST/1 pm EST. Hope to see you there!!!
 
 
 
Scraps N Pieces is celebrating Independence Day with a bang! Well, maybe not a bang, but they're celebrating with 40% off sale on almost everything in the store!!
 
 
If you've had some goodies on your wish list, now is the time to pick them up!!!
 

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...